Join Upcoming Webinar Series with Dr. Krutik Shah

Join Upcoming Webinar Series with Dr. Krutik Shah

Samuel Hahnemann Academy for Homeopathy (SHAH) and Homeopathy360 Presents a Webinar Series

*ORGANON – ACCESS TO SUCCESS: 6*

Aphorism lectures from Dr. Hahnemann’s Organon of Medicine for 9 Days….

*DAYS:*

Wednesday to Friday per week for 3 WEEKS.

 *DATES:*

May – 25, 26, 27

June – 1, 2, 3, 8, 9, 10

 *TIME:*

7 to 8 pm IST |

2.30 To 3.30 pm BST |

9.30 am to 10.30 am EST

 *Speaker:*

Dr. KRUTIK SHAH

M.D. (Organon of Medicine)

Proud Child of Dr. Samuel Hahnemann

 For Course Details: www.drkrutikshah.com 

  *FEES:*

 – Practitioners: 500 Rs | 20 USD

 – Students: 250 | 10 USD (ID must)

Recordings of the Lectures will be available for 21 Days, if you have missed or for re-study.

 Registration Link: www.drkrutikshah.com/payonline

Homeopathy360 Team
Posted By: Homeopathy360 Team