| Candidate Name | College Name | State |
|------------------------------------|--|---------------|
| Sathaliya Kapil Bharatbhai | Parul Institute of Homoeopathy and Research | Gujarat |
| Shah Maitriben Bhupendrakumar | JNHMC | Gujarat |
| Anisha Chourad | A.M.Shaikh Homoeopathic Medical College | Karnataka |
| Maitri Malaviya | S.S Agarwal College of Homoeopathy | Gujrat |
| R. Deekshitha | Dr Hahnemann Homoeopathy Medical College | Tamilnadu |
| Gaurav | North Eastern Institute Of Ayurveda and Homeopathy Shillong | Meghalaya |
| Kritika Dwivedi | State Ghazipur Homoeopathic Medical College and Hospital Ghazipur | Uttar-Pradesh |
| Nilesh Prajapati | Merchant Homoeopathy Medical College | Gujarat |
| Humaira Tarannum | Ahmc Nagpur | Maharashtra |
| Duvani Manan Dipakbhai | Noble Homoeopathic College | Gujarat |
| Deepika Yadav | SDJHMC Azamgarh | Uttar Pradesh |
| Runali Narayan Dukare | A M Shaikh Homeopathic Medical College | Karnataka |
| Sneham | Odisha Medical College of Homeopathy and Research and Hospital Sambalpur | Odisha |
| Disha | Utkalmani Homoeopathic Medical College and Hospital | Odisha |
| Balchandani Jayeshkumar Nandlal | Vidhyadeep Homoeopathic Medical College and Research Center (Vhmc&Rc) | Gujarat |
| Simran | Sriganganagar Homoeopathic Medical College and Research Center | Rajasthan |

| Dr.Himani Choudhary | Uch, Kekri | Rajasthan |
|---------------------|--|---------------|
| Anuwar Hossain | Birbhum Vivekananda Homoeopathy Madical College & Hospital | West Bengal |
| Adlin Shenika | Maria Homoeopathic Medical College | Tamilnadu |
| Renuka | Jim's Homeopathic Medical College | Telangana |
| Dr. Deepti Sharma | DEI Faculty of Integrated Medicine (Ayush) Homoeopathic Medical College, Dayalbagh, Agra | Uttar Pradesh |
| Shruti | DRSSAU RAJASTHAN | Rajasthan |
| Vinayashri Navi | S B Shirakoli Homoeopathic Medical College Sankeshwat | Karnataka |
| Mansi Vansadia | Jawaharlal Nehru Homeopathic Medical College | Gujrat |
| Keshavaram C | Dr. Hahnemann Homoeopathy Medical College, Rasipuram. | Tamil Nadu |