Winner list of B Jain Quiz Marathon- January 2024

Candidate Name	College Name	State
Vasava sarikaben jerambhai	Parul institute of homoeopathy and research	Gujrat
Harsh R Prajapati	Nootan Homoeopathic Medical College	Gujarat
Pallima	Odisha medical college of homoeopathy and research	Odisha
Aparna	Biju Pattnaik homeopathic medical College and hospital	Odisha
Prachi	Utkalmani homeopathic medical college and hospital	Odisha
Bushra Khan	Omar Homoeopathic Medical College and Research Centre	Maharashtra
Affan Naseem	Gondiya homoeopathic medical College	Maharashtra
Radhika Dhiman	Solan Homoeopathic medical College	Himachal
Rahul Giri	Govt. Shri Durga Ji Homoeopathic medical College and hospital chandeshwar Azamgarh	Uttar Pradesh
Tanisha singh	State homoeopathic medical collage chehrat aligarh	Uttar Pradesh
Shivani singh	Lal Bahadur Shastri homeopathic medical College	UP
Rohan Patel	NEIAH SHILLONG	Meghalaya
Rehana Parween	Bengal homoeopathy medical college and hospital	West Bengal
Antareep Meer	Prarap Chandra Memorial Homeopathic Hospital and College	West Bengal
Thota hasitha	Kkc homoeopathic medical college and hospital	Andhra Pradesh
R. Harshitha	Kkc homoeopathy medical college	Andhrapradesh
Akshatha S Rao	Alvas homoeopathic medical college	Karnataka
Subhasri Ramesh	Dr Hahnemann homoeopathy medical college and research centre, Rasipuram, Namakkal	Tamilnadu
Sakthikumar	Sri Sairam Homoeopathy Medical College	Tamilnadu
Shruti Gaur	Yuvraj Pratap Singh memorial college and hospital	Rajasthan
Saksham	Homoeopathic medical college chandigarh	Chandigarh
Anurag kumar	Swasthya Kalyan Homoeopathic Medical College and Research Centre	Rajasthan

MOHD HUZEFA	AHMEDABAD HOMOEOPATHIC MEDICAL COLLEGE	Gujarat
DELANI		
Saima khatri	Valan homeopathic medical collage	Gujrat
ZINAL PARMAR	PIONEER HOMOEOPATHIC MEDICAL COLLEGE AND HOSPITAL	GUJRAT