Winner list of B Jain Quiz Marathon- December 2023

Name	College Name (Full name)	State
Roja Maharana	Orissa Medical College of Homoeopathy and Research, Sambalpur	Odisha
Noman Ahmad	Antarbharti Homeopathy Medical College Nagpur	Maharashtra
Affan Naseem	Gondia Homeopathy Medical College	Maharashtra
Kaviya.S	Dr. Hahnemann Homoeopathy Medical College	Tamilnadu
Hemisha	PIHR	Gujarat
Sunil Barnwal	Shaeed Raja Hari Prashad Mall State Homoeopathy Medical College and Hospital Gorakhpur	Uttar Pradesh
Debabrata Ho	Biju Pattanaik Homoeopathic Medical College and Hospital, Berhmpur, Odisha, Pin-760001	ODISHA
Rajashree	Utkal Mani Homoeopathy College and Hospital	Odisha
Aarya	Sambalpur Homeopathy Medical College and Hospital	Odisha
Bhaskar Hathiwar	Swasthya Kalyan Homeopathic Medical College and Research Centre	Rajasthan
Deepali Sunil Bhoyar	Mahalaxmi Homoeopathic Medical College, Raigaon, Satara	Maharashtra
Vasant kumar.L.Indi	Bharatesh Homoeopathic Medical College & Hospital, Belagavi, Karnataka.	Karnataka
Sayanto Basak	Midnapore Homeopathy Medical College and Hospital	West Bengal
Bhakti Bariya	Jawaharlal Nehru Homoeopathic Medical College	Gujarat
Mahenoor Shaikh	Valan Homoeopathic Medical College	Gujarat
Rashi Lilhare	Rani Dullaiya Smriti Homoeopathy Medical College and Hospital Bhopal	Madhya Pradesh
Ansari Mo Akib	Rajkot Homoeopathic Medical College	Gujarat
Aditya Saha	SS Agrawal Homoeopathic Medical College and Hospital, Navsari	Gujarat
Shabbir Ahmad	NMHMC	Punjab
Prashant Singh	Sahid Raja Hari Prasad Mall State Homeopathic Medical College Barhalganj Gorakhpur	Uttar Pradesh
Roshani Yadav	State Homoeopathic Medical College Gorakhpur	Uttar Pradesh
Rehana Parween	Bengal Homoeopathic Medical College and Hospital	West Bengal
Sakshi Shailendra Surywanshi	Shraddha Homoeopathy Medical College Washim	Maharashtra
Anish	Swasthya Kalyan Homoeopathic Medical College and Research Center	Rajasthan
Madhuravani	KKC Homoeopathic Medical College	Andhra Pradesh