Winner Candidate List of All India B Jain Books Quiz Marathon –October 2023

NAME	COLLEGE	STATE
Sweta	Sambalpur homeopathy medical College	Odisha
Nishma	Dr.Hahnemann homeopathy medical College	Tamil Nadu
Begum.S		
RUTVI RAVAL	Rajkot Homeopathic Medical College	Gujarat
Sagina Parween	Bengal Homeopathic Medical College and Hospital	West Bengal
Prashant Kumar	SHAHEED RAJA HARI PRASAD MALL RAJKIYA HOMOEOPATHIC	Uttarpradesh
Singh	MEDICAL COLLEGE , Barhalganj, Gorakhpur -273402	
Noman Ahmad	Antarbharti Homeopathy Medical College Nagpur	Maharashtra
Sakthikumar	Sri Sairam Homoeopathy Medical College	Tamilnadu
Ragini Chaturvedi	State homoeopathic medical college	Uttar Pradesh
Jobanputra Krupali	Pioneer homoeopathic medical College	Gujarat
Dibyarashmi Mohanta	Dr. Abhin Chandra Homoeopathic Medical College and Hospital, Bhubaneswar	Odisha
Patel Shikha K	Merchant Homoeopathic Medical College, Basna	Gujarat
BUTANI PUSHTI PRAFULBHAI	NOBLE HOMOEOPATHIC COLLEGE AND RESEARCH INSTITUTE- JUNAGADH	GUJARAT
Varala Bhumika	Kkc homeopathic medical college , puttur	Andhra Pradesh
Bushra Khan	Omar Homoeopathic Medical College	Maharashtra
Antareep Meer	Pratap Chandra memorial homeopathic hospital and college	West Bengal
Vaishnavi Subhash Thorat	Mahalaxmi homoeopathic medical College	Maharashtra
Bhumika Dwivedi	Pt. Jawaharlal nehru state homoeopathic medical college , kanpur	Uttar pradesh
BARIYA Bhakti	JNHMC	Gujrat
Trupti Mahanta	Dr.Abhin Chandra Homoeopathic medical College and hospital	Odisha
Swassti	Tantia University	Rajasthan
Preethi	Dr. Hahnemann Homoeopathy medical College and research centre	Tamilnadu
Naisargee Ardeshana	RAJKOT HOMOEOPATHIC MEDICAL COLLEGE	GUJRAT
Dhruvin Pravinbhai Gadhiya	PARUL INSTITUTE OF HOMEOPATHY AND RESEARCH - PARUL UNIVERSITY	GUJRAT
Hemlata kumari	Hemlata kumari	Rajasthan
Anshita Sahu	Dr Abhin chandra homoeopathy medical College and hospital	Odisha