NAME OF THE WINNERS	COLLEGE NAME
Sanod	Skhmc
Fenil Dalal	Pioneer homoeopathic medical college vadodara
Dr Varsha Manchanda	Government Homoeopathic Medical College and Hospital, Bhopal
Prem Singh	North eastern institute of Ayurveda and Homoeopathy
Manish Maurya	SGNR homoeopathic medical college
Ankita Mondal	Mahesh Bhattacharyya Homoeopathic Medical College and Hospital
Aniket raj singh	Shaheed raja hari prashad mall state homoeopathic medical college and hospital barhalganj Gorakhpur Uttar pradesh 273402
Vanisha Rai	LSFPEF'S Lokmanya Homoeopathic Medical College Chinchwad
Somashree Chakrabarty	The Calcutta Homoeopathic medical College and hospital
Dr Ansalin A R	White Memorial Homoeo Medical College and Hospital Attoor
Anshita Sahu	Dr. Abhin Chnadra Homoeopathic medical College and hospital
Amruta Pore	Dr.J.J.M.H.M.C.Jaysingpur, Kolhapur
Sarojini Govindaraju	Dr.Hahnemann Homoeopathy Medical College and Research center
Solanki Harshita	Shree H N Shukla homeopathic medical College and hospital
Vasima Vn	Yenepoya homoeopathic medical College
Ankush Singha	Metropolitan Homeopathic Medical College and Hospital
Arul Jenifar JA	White Memorial Homoeo Medical college, Attoor
Shaik.Attar.Salma	KKC HOMOEOPATHIC MEDICAL COLLEGE
Karthika U T	Sarada Krishna Homoeopathic Medical College
Mevada Usha Bhupatbhai	Aarya veer homoeopathic medical
Sana	Gururaju homoeopathic medical college
Maithili sonawane	Lokmanya homoeopathic medical college, chinchwad pune
Thakar Jemini Dipakbhai	Rajkot Homoeopathic Medical College
Dr.Ravina Sonkar	Pratap Chandra Memorial Homoeopathic Hospital & College
SINDHU V	RVS HOMOEOPATHY MEDICAL COLLEGE AND HOSPITAL