Name	College Name	State	Year
Arun S Raj	Shree Vidhyadhiraja Homoeopathic Medical College, Nemom Thiruvananthapuram	Kerala	Final
Nishma.S	Dr.Hahnemann Homeopathy Medical College and Research Centre	Tamilnadu	3rd Bhms
Prajapati Mahek	Jawaharlal Nehru Homoeopathic Medical College	Gujarat	1st
Saha Aditya Shankar	SS Agrawal Homoeopathic Medical College	Gujarat	1st
Jhilik Kundu	Metropolitan Homoeopathic Medical College and Hospital	West Bengal	2nd year
Ashutosh	O.M.C.H.R., Sambalpur	ODISHA	2nd year
Mareyam Islaah M.I	Dr. Hahnemann Homoeopathy Medical College and Research Center, Rasipuram	Tamilnadu	1 year
Sumit Saxena	LBS	Madhya Pradesh	2
Simarani Bagarti	Dr Abhin Chandra Homoeopathy Medical College and Hospital	Odisha	1 st year BHMS
Aditi Mohanta	Pratap Chandra Memorial Homoeopathic Hospital and College	West Bengal	1st
Nikita Panda	Utkalmani Homeopathy Medical College and Hospital	Odisha	2nd
Labanya	Sambalpur Homeopathic Medical College and Research	Odisha	1st
Rakesh Chaudhary	NHMC Lucknow	Uttar Pradesh	Second
Indira Tamuk	JNHMC	Arunachal Pradesh	1st year
Saranya Ramkumar	Maria Homoeopathic Medical College and Hospital	Tamilnadu	Final year
T.Prasanna	Sri Sairam Homoeopathy Medical College and Research Centre	Tamil Nadu	3rd BHMS
David	White Memorial Homoeopathy Medical College	Tamilnadu	3rd year
Aneesa	Svrhmc Nemom, Trivandrum	Kerala	Final year
Anupam Anand	Dr. Yadubir Singa Homoeopathic Medical College & Hospital Laheriasarai Darbhanga	Bihar	internship
Mohammed Ajas F	Dr Hahnemann Homoeopathy Medical College and Research Centre	Tamilnadu	3rd Bhms
Shweta	SHMCH	Himachal Pradesh	4th year

Vaishali Varshney	Bakson Homoeopathic Medical College	U.P.	4th
Sivalingam.N	Sri Sairam Homoeopathy Medical College	Tamilnadu	2nd year
Abhijeet Pratap Singh	Shaheed Raja Hari Prasad Mall State	Uttar Pradesh	2
	Gorakhpur		
Rutvi Raval	Rajkot Homoeopathic Medical College	GUJARAT	1st