Winner Candidate List of All India B Jain Books Quiz Marathon – July 2023

NAME	COLLEGE	STATE
Kagathara Dhruvi	Shree h n shukla homeopathic medical college	Gujarat
Parth Bhatt	Rajkot homeopathic medical College	Gujarat
MRITUNJAY TIWARI	BU, Bihar	Bihar
Mamta	Uhmch	Odisha
ADARSH K	RVS HOMOEOPATHIC MEDICAL COLLEGE AND HOSPITAL	Tamil Nadu
K ajay bhargav raju	Kkc homoeopathic medical college	Andhra pradesh
Sakthikumar S	Sri sairam homoeopathy medical college	Tamilnadu
Vasava Kashish M	Rajkot Homoeopathic medical college	Gujrat
Simran Sahu	odisha medical College of homoeopathy and research	odisha
Amit Kumar	NEIAH SHILLONG	Meghalaya
Akshada dere	Lsfpef Lokmanya homoeopathic college	Maharashtra
Nikita chaudhari	Marchant homoeopathic college basna	Gujrat
Anshita Sahu	Dr Abhin Chandra Homoeopathic medical College and hospital	odisha
Ahmad Naseem Sufiyan	Antarbharti Homoeopathic Medical College, Nagpur	Maharashtra
Preethi.S	Dr Hahnemann Homoeopathy medical College	Tamilnadu
Simran	Tantia university	Rajasthan
Rutvi Raval	Rajkot Homeopathic Medical College	Rajkot
Sweta	ВРНМСН	Odisha
Ram Sumat Singh	Shri Durga Ji Homoeopathic Medical College, Azamgarh	Uttar Pradesh
Padmesh Goyal	Homoeopathic medical college and hospital, Chandigarh	Chandigarh
Sayan Maity	Nimpith Ramakrishna Vidyabhavan(School)	West Bengal
Akanksha Nagpal	Sriganganagar Homoeopathic medical college ,research and institute, tantia university	Rajasthan
Miruthiga P S S	Dr. Hahnemann Homoeopathy medical college and research centre, Rasipuram	Tamilnadu
S.Elakkiya	MARTIN HOMOEOPATHY MEDICAL COLLEGE AND HOSPITAL	TAMILNADU
Sahil Thakur	North Eastern institute of Ayurveda and homeopathy	Meghalaya