

TENTATIVE LISTS OF FOREIGN SPEAKERS

- Dr. Frederich Schroyens (Belgium) Dr. Leoni Bonamin (Brazil)
- Dr. Stephen Baumgartner(Switzerland)
- Dr. Ubiratan Cardinalli Adler (Brazil)
- Dr. Robbert Van Haselen (UK)

TENTATIVE LISTS OF INDIAN SPEAKERS

Dr. Anil Khurana Dr. Subhash Kaushik Dr. Subhas Singh Dr. Rajat Chattopadhyay Dr. Pradip Kumar Bairi Dr. Adil Chimthanawala Dr. Subhasish Ganguly Dr. Himangsu Hait Dr. Rajat Kumar Pal Dr. Md. Sakhawat Hossain Dr. Biswajit Basu Dr. R K Manchanda Dr. Sunirmal Sarkar Dr. Farokh J Master Dr. Winston Varghese Dr. Parinaz Humranwala Dr. Navin S. Pawaskar Dr. A. U. Ramakrishnan Dr. Yogesh Sehgal Dr. Shubhamoy Ghosh Dr. Biplab Kumar Kundu Dr. Sangita Saha Dr. Asok Kumar Das

TENTATIVE PROGRAMME SCHEDULE

26.11.23 [SUNDAY]

9:00am -10:00am - Registration & Breakfast 10:00am-11:00am - Inaugural Session 11:00am-12:00 noon - Session 2 12:00noon-1:00pm - session 3 1:00pm -2:00pm - Lunch 2:00pm -3:00pm - Session 4 3:00pm -4:00 pm - session 5 4:00pm-5:00pm - High Tea 5:00pm-6:00pm - Session 6 6:00pm-7:00 pm - Cultural Programme 7: 30 pm onwards - Dinner

27.11.23 [MONDAY]

9:00 am-10:00 am - Breakfast 10:00 am-11:00 am - Session 1 11:00 am- 12 Noon - Session 2 12 noon-1:00 pm - Session 3 1:00pm-2:00pm - Lunch 2:00pm -3:00pm - session 4 3:00pm-4:00pm - Session 5 4:00pm -5:00pm - High Tea 5:00pm -6:00pm - Session 6 6:00pm onwards - Valedictory Session

LINK FOR REGISTRATION https://forms.gle/RNeqju9ueKS37fHx8



OFFER

UPTO 15TH

GET IN TOUCH 7044094135 9674459699

aihpgs2023@gmail.com

12 G K Road, Kolkata-700046

AIHPGS 2023



26TH & 27TH NOVEMBER

INTEGRATING TRADITION AND INNOVATION IN HOMOEOPATHY

ORGANISED BY POST-GRADUATE SCHOLARS OF D N DE HOMOEOPATHIC MEDICAL COLLEGE & HOSPITAL

IN ASSOCIATION WITH POST-GRADUATE SCHOLARS OF NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF HOMOEOPATHY

THE CALCUTTA HOMOEOPATHIC MEDICAL COLLEGE & HOSPITAL

MAHESH BHATTACHARYYA HOMOEOPATHIC MEDICAL COLLEGE & HOSPITAL

IN TECHNICAL COLLABORATION WITH



DAYS PRE SEMINAR

2

ORKSHOP

NCH, MINISTRY OF AYUSH. GOVT. OF INDIA

CCRH, MINISTRY OF AYUSH. GOVT. OF INDIA

R

SPONSORS

Associate Partner	Rs 10 Lacs
Platinum	RS 6 Lacs
Diamond	Rs 5 Lacs
Gold	Rs 4 Lacs
Silver	Rs 3 Lacs
Bronze	Rs 2 Lacs

SPONSORSHIP

Lunch per Day:	RS 500000
Dinner 1st Day:	RS 300000
Tea per Session:	Rs 5000
Mementos:	Rs 100000
Stall 10 * 10 (ft)	Rs 200000

DELEGATES' REGISTRATION FEE DETAILS (INR/ PERSON)

Patron member	Rs 10000
R.C. Member	Rs 4999
Indian Doctor Delegate	Rs 2599
International Doctor Delegates	***

*** ᠺ 9674459699/7044094135

ADVERTISEMENT

Souvenir (Configuration 1/4 th Crown)

Cover Page:	RS 200000
Back Inner Cover Page:	Rs 50000
Front Inner Cover Page:	Rs 100000
Full Page (Color):	Rs 50000
Half Page (Color):	RS 25000
Full Page (Black & White) :	Rs 25000
Half Page (Black & white):	Rs 12000
Quarter Page:	Rs 10000

FOR GROUP DELEGATES 9883946240 CONTACT US

NO SPOT REGISTRATION

ABOUT US

The AIHPGS 2023 intends to bring together a variety of people and professionals from many researchers, walks of life. including practitioners, and academicians, both from India and across the world to support the progress of homoeopathy in India and the globe. The response to the previous pioneering initiatives, which D. N. De Homoeopathic Medical College and Hospital successfully started in 2018, has been overwhelmingly encouraging. The legacy is being carried out by postgraduate successfully the homoeopathic institutions of West Bengal since 2018. The association of the Postgraduate Scholars from the National Institute of Homoeopathy, The Calcutta Homoeopathic Medical College and Hospital, and Mahesh Bhattacharyya Homoeopathic Medical College and Hospital will support the organizers in this endeavour and will help to ensure the success of the program. In light of the above, we intend to invite distinguished resource persons to offer their various outlooks on homoeopathy, which will undoubtedly open up new avenues for aspiring homoeopathic professionals.

CHAIRMAN

Prof. (Dr.) Shyamal Kr. Mukherjee, Principal, D. N. De H. M. C & H

Co-Chairman

Prof. (Dr.) Subhas Singh, Director, N. I. H Prof. (Dr.) Rajat Chattopadhyay, Principal, C. H. M. C & H Prof. (Dr.) Madhabananda Saha, Principal, M. B. H. M. C & H

Vice-Chairman

Prof. (Dr.) Subhasish Ganguly, Prof. (Dr.) Sangita Saha Prof. (Dr.) Kisor Kumar Naskar, Prof. (Dr.) Pradip Kumar Bairi Dr. Swapan Paul

Programme Co-ordinator

Prof. (Dr.) Shubhamoy Ghosh & Dr. Avijit Dey

Joint Convenor Dr. Amit Gunin & Dr. Ankit Saha

Asst. Convenor

Dr. Niharika Shaw, Dr. Tapan Kumar Behera, Dr. Kalyan Kabiraj & Dr. Utkarsh Mehrotra

Joint Treasurer

Dr. Suhisna Das & Dr. Ayan Midya

VENUE DHANO DHANNO AUDITORIUM

ALIPORE, KOLKATA







BANK DETAILS : AIHPGS, 2023 Note: Make a Cheque/ DD in favour of register bank or money can be deposited directly in the bank. Bank Name: Bank of India A/C NAME: AIHPG Seminar Committee D. N.DE H.M.C.& H A/C No- 403810210000031 IFSC - BKID0004038 BRANCH: TANGRA, KOLKATA, WEST BENGAL 700015