7 Day Webinar By Dr André Saine On Pure Homeopathy And Presentation Of New Materia Medica Monographs - homeopathy360
Events

7 Day Webinar By Dr André Saine On Pure Homeopathy And Presentation Of New Materia Medica Monographs

7 Day-Webinar on “Pure Homeopathy With Cases With Severe Pathologies And The Presentation Of New Materia Medica Monographs”

Speaker:

Dr André Saine

Monday, the 28th of September to Tuesday, the 06th of October 2020 respectively from 14 – 18 o´clock (Central European Summer Time[1])

Topics:

  • Severe pathologies and cases from André Saine’s daily practice
  • Live anamesis
  • Presentation of elaborated remedies: Symphytum, Sabal serrulata, Bryonia, Hecla lava as well as Carboneum oxygenisatum and its clinical indications in Covid-19 cases
  • Special focus day on “Vaccination viewed from a wholistic perspective—Do your own thinking, but first inform yourself”

Procedure:

  • Booking of single days or as 7-day package
  • 1-day-seminar:             70 € (day of your choice)
  • 7-days course package:     420 € (for booking until 31.07.2020 only 370 € !!!)
  • The webinar days are recorded, so you can also view the course days afterwards or with a time delay. You will receive a link and registration instructions in time for the course. It will be possible to ask questions via chat.
  • Further information and the registration form can be found on our homepage at www.mmpp-saine.org

Registration: Kerstin Kotschenreuther, Phone: +49-9545-2141007

E-mail: Kerstin.Kotschenreuther@gmail.com

[1] For other countries: India = 5.30 p.m. to 9.30 p.m.; USA/Canada (East Coast) = 8 a.m. to 12 p.m.; USA/Canada (West Coast) = 5 a.m. to 9 a.m.; Australia (East Coast) = 10 p.m. to 2 a.m.

Leave a Comment