Webinar On Organon By Samuel Hahnemann Academy For Homeopathy And Homeopathy 360 - homeopathy360
Webinar Series

Webinar On Organon By Samuel Hahnemann Academy For Homeopathy And Homeopathy 360

*Samuel Hahnemann Academy for Homeopathy – *SHAH* & Homeopathy 360 Presents *ORGANON – ACCESS TO SUCCESS: 2*  
Back on Popular Demands with *Most Clinical Topics for 10 Days*.

️*Date:* 2nd to 11th June

*Time:* Daily 5 to 6 pm IST | 12.30 to 1.30 pm BST | 7.30 to 8.30 am EST

*Speaker:*Dr. KRUTIK SHAH_Proud Child of Dr. Samuel Hahnemann

For *Course Details*: www.drkrutikshah.com
*Fees:* 500 Rs | 20 USD
*Registration* Link: https://bit.ly/3daWsp6

️Live on Zoom | Limited Seats
✅ *WhatsApp*@: +91 7567756443📩
*Email* @: academy@drkrutikshah.com
Please Keep *following Books for better understanding:*
1️⃣ Dr. Hahnemann’s Organon of Medicine 
2️⃣ Dr. Hahnemann’s Theory of Chronic Disease
3️⃣ Dr. Kent’s Homeopathic Philosophy

_Jay Hahnemann._ _Jay Homeopathy._

Leave a Comment