Free Online Conference Homeopathicum 10 M By Great Homeopathic Stalwarts On World Homeopathy Day - homeopathy360
Events

Free Online Conference Homeopathicum 10 M By Great Homeopathic Stalwarts On World Homeopathy Day

Join on World Homeopathy Day at ” Homeopathicum 10M”.
World leaders come together to speak about the Latest Developments in Homoeopathy
For the first time, a grand event on world Homoeopathy day with teachers, innovators, masters on one online platform. Never Before in the history of Homoeopathy.
Join at this special Free Online Conference – 10th April, 6:30 pm to 10:30 pm IST |  9 am to 1 pm EST | 2 pm to 6 pm BST
Our Esteemed Panel of Speakers :
Rajan Sankaran, Jan Scholten, Jayesh Shah
Massimo Mangialavori, Mahesh Gandhi, Sujit Chatterjee
Roger Morrison, Nancy Herrick, Annette Sneevliet Paresh Vasani
Registration Link:
 bit.ly/Homeopathicum10M
Kindly make a note- Prior Registration is Mandatory and We have Limited Seats.
Any query? email to: [email protected]
This event is organized by SynergyHomeopathic, The Other Song Academy, Homeopathic Medical Publishers, Prana-Homeopathy Yoga Centre, and HOPE

Leave a Comment