Webinar On Infectious Disease Outbreaks Research By Elsevier Research Intelligence - homeopathy360
Events

Webinar On Infectious Disease Outbreaks Research By Elsevier Research Intelligence

Webinar on Infectious disease outbreaks research — insights and trends
Date: 30 March 2020 at 11:00 EST / 16:00 BST / 0:00 JST (31 March)
Speakers: Dr. Bamini Jayabalasingham, Senior Analytical Product Manager, and Chris James, SciVal Senior Product Manager, explore how research was conducted to uncover the impact of outbreaks, which global institutions are leading the way, and other trends in outbreak-related research.
To register, click here.
What you will learn:

  • Trending topics and top research organizations working to strengthen our understanding of infectious outbreak research
  • How research was conducted to uncover the impact and trends of the outbreaks, and trends
  • Practical examples of how Scopus and SciVal were used to analyze scholarly output

Leave a Comment