Student Association Inaugurated At Father Muller Homoeopathic Medical College, Derelakatte

The inauguration of the Student Association 2020-21 was held on January 13 at the college auditorium of Fr Muller Homoeopathic Medical College Derelakatte. Dr Rio D’Souza, Principal, St Joseph Engineering College, Vamanjoor was the chief guest for the day. The dignitaries, Fr Richard Aloysius Coelho, Director of Father Muller Charitable Institutions, Fr Roshan Crasta, Administrator, Father Muller Homoeopathic Medical College & Hospital, Dr Shivaprasad K, Principal, Father Muller Homoeopathic Medical College, were escorted by the staff advisor, Dr Girish Navada. Dr Shivaprasad K announced the office bearers and the executive members of the Student Association 2020. as follows:
President – M Noah Sharon, IV BHMS
General Secretary – Ashmitha A Coth, III BHMS
Magazine Secretary – Elizabeth Thomas, IV BHMS
Sports Secretary – Jaggesha, III BHMS
Cultural Secretary – Peeke Chanikya, II BHMS
Class representatives of I BHMS – Fazle Rahaman and Bhavadharani A S
II BHMS – Peeke Chanikya and Valurothu Sindhuja
III BHMS – Jaggesha and Ashmitha Alicia Coth
IV BHMS – Madhavaram Noah Sharon and Elizabeth Thomas
Intern – Thunuguntla Rishi Sai Krishna and Elizabath Thomas
PG – Dr Sharath Mandicha, Dr Sr Mable Clara D’Mello, Dr Mishun Jose, Dr Deepthi M K, Dr Febin George, Dr Dhanya S.

Leave a Comment